Skip to content

February 15, 2013: 5 minutes

April 6, 2013

I feel a lot of love lately. I find myself almost outside of my body. Looking into this world differently lately. I see human behavior differently. With how people act or react towards me. Their words. What they say or do. I have come to realize I have had a far too selfish outlook on life considering that people would be judging me. Questioning me.

Nobody spends as much time analyzing me as I do myself. Including God. He designed me as is.

Period.

Every action from the day of my birth and I took my first breath until now was never a surprise. It was known. It was used to make me exactly as He intended.

I see my sexuality, my heart, my desires and my passions more and more as a gift to glorify God, daily.

The quote that says its a privilege of a lifetime to become who you truly are that I sent today.

It’s beyond truth.

I read this bible verse….

“I am the true vine, and My Father is the gardener.”
(John 15:1)

Christ, he is our vine. He is the nourishment we need. He is ALL we need. As we latch to Him, God prunes us. Removing the walls and heart aches and bitterness and garbage that this world laid on us to prevent us from becoming the privilege child of God. To prevent us from standing in favor.

Cuz once He has is, who can EVER touch us? He never lets go. Ever. No matter how far we get off track. He just waits.

In Romans it says if God is for us, who could ever be against us?

And how true is that. I have this image of a cloud around our heads. Blinding and making life foggy to how God intended. I think we miss far too much, friend. And I’m hungry. I want it all.

I want to see it all. I don’t want to necessarily understand it or know it all. I just don’t want to miss it. Whatever it is He comes to pass in my life.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

