Skip to content

LOCO.

April 24, 2013

LOve/COmmunity has been the dream I’ve been dreaming but couldn’t put a name behind.

They say the best things in life just happen. That they are simple yet significant. And a majority of the time can’t be explained.

That’s exactly what LOCO is.

LOCO has become to me the God-sized dream I could imagine and give detail to but didn’t know how or where to begin.

I often tell friends I’m a walking oxymoron.

The most introverted extrovert.
The most focused ADD person.
The most quiet loud person.
The most intimately raw yet closeted person.

I found 2 Corinthians 12:8-10 has been my life story. Where my strengths and weakness collide with love and grace. I march forward in pursuit of every door He opens. And when I don’t know how or if i can…..He fills the gaps of my weakness, imperfections and faults with the limitless grace He offers.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

