Skip to content

If We Were Blind.

November 22, 2013

I wonder, if I were blind, what would the sunset look like?

The warmth that drenches my soul with the colors alone, would I feel that on my skin?

I wonder, when I touched someone’s face, would my finger tips tell me they’re beautiful.

I wish we were all blind.

Perhaps then we would feel each other’s faces instead judging each other based off of unrealistic expectations of celebrities or by popularity.

Would we then finally stop talking too much and start listening to each other’s hearts?

The idea melts my heart.

Tracing lines so intimate of the face and the soul, could we actually feel Gods heart while He orchestrated each of us to His idea of perfection.

20131122-121931.jpg

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

