Skip to content

Power And Strength.

January 2, 2014

I use to believe I carry my strength.

I use to believe that my greatest victory is standing every time I fall.

Now I see, true strength is letting God do what I can’t.

By submitting to what is, I have real power and victory over the situation.

Pema Chodron said that relationships and circumstances repeat themselves because we refuse to learn the lesson.

I have found victory comes when I stop analyzing through my eyes, stop trying to overcome in my own strength, and instead ask for God to reveal what I need to learn.

This is where we begin to move forward and tap into the destiny God has for us in every moment, every person, and every situation.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

